Main Street Art Festival

DSC_0013DSC_1080DSC_1089
DSC_0014DSC_0017DSC_1097DSC_1112
DSC_0011DSC_0010DSC_1102

Last year at the festival I was just barely pregnant with Fisher. I remember walking around touching my belly and thinking I was already so huge there was no way anyone could miss that I was expecting. I look back at those pictures and laugh. If it wasn’t me, I wouldn’t have even known I was pregnant. There was no belly there then. Nothing.

Now that the festival was back around, I was excited to be able to hold Fisher in my arms instead of my belly and show her this amazing world we live in, full of creative and talented people.

One thought on “Main Street Art Festival

Leave a Reply

