Documentary Portrait Sessions

I’ve been wanting to do this for quite some time. Years in fact. And for whatever reason I have let fears and doubts stop me. Recently though, the Lord has impressed it on me to take leaps of faith. Big leaps. Leaps that require me to trust Him even though it may feel like major rejection if things didn’t happen quite as I’d like. Just as Abraham left the land he had always known for places only God could show him, I’m learning to listen to that inner voice that gently pulls me to places better than my imagination.

With that being said, I’m now offering documentary style portrait sessions. These sessions will be 45 min at your house or a location here in Fort Worth. If you live outside of FW, let’s talk. I’m charging $150, 1/2 of which ($75) will be given to an organization or person/family who’s working for the kingdom, spreading the good news of Jesus.

Please fill out the form below and let’s chat. I hope to hear from you soon!

DSC_1408OliverDSC_1377OliverDSC_1459DSC_0343DSC_0297DSC_0615DSC_0474
DSC_0456

Leave a Reply

